Sewing machine guide pair

Company profile

Contact us

Enterprise name: Xianyang Rambo machinery co., ltd

Address: Qin dou science and technology industrial park, in the west west road, Xianyang city, Shaanxi province

Tel: 029 - 32021818

Fax: 029 - 32021828

Mailbox: xsb@xylbjx.com

Website: www.xylbjx.com


Speech by general manager

Your current location: Home >> Company profile >> Speech by general manager

         1506416365362235.jpg

  Several decades of trials and hardships, the company has experienced  twists and turns, full of pungent

  Acid, in exchange for today's achievements and brilliant.

  Xianyang Rambo machinery co., ltd was established in 1996, is the  earliest for China

  The enterprise of the computer embroidery machine supporting rail  vice, and the Chinese computer embroidery machine enterprise wind

  Rain in the same boat, through hard work, the enterprise from more  than 10 people, development to now 200

  The small and medium enterprises of more than 100 people; The product  is by the simplest head guide, drive guide

  Developed to now " linear precision guide rail vice series products  "; By a single

  The computer embroidery machine industry has developed to electronic machinery, automation, imaging scope, work

  Industry robot and other industries, become the domestic production of " linear dense guide rail pair" dragon

  Head enterprise, product technology is in the leading level in China. I would like to take this opportunity to feel my heart

  Thanks to the strong support from all walks of life and users, and thanks to the way and the Rambo

  Come and work hard and work hard!

  Rambo, as the leading enterprise of " precision guide rail pair ", counts for decades, relying on the spirit of the craftsmen, relying on the integrity of the customer service, relying on the continuous innovation of technology, relying on the continuous development of new products, at the same time to expand production scale, improve production capacity, constantly strengthen the quality management of enterprises, improve the quality of the whole staff, put quality up in the first, relying on the quality competition market, with the brand to win credibility. Adhering to the " innovation management, quality first" enterprise quality concept, adhere to " standardization, institutionalization, sequencing, standardization, refined" management, maintain a good momentum of sustained and steady development.

  Implement brand strategy to promote brand building. In 2011, the company fully implemented ISO9000 quality management, proposed " technology innovation, customer satisfaction, product excellence, continuous improvement" quality management policy, completed the certification of intellectual property right in 2015, adhered to the management policy of " technology innovation, effective control, product excellence, continuous development ", inspected ERP information management system, realized the quality management information, provided a strong guarantee for the stable development of product quality, laid a solid foundation for building the brand of lamb.

  " excellent extreme" is our vision, striving for " precision guide pair" subdivision industry " world first" is our long-term goal. " to tap potential energy saving, reduce the efficiency" is the principle of production management, train senior management talents and technical talents, create harmony, happiness, rich " Rambo homeland ", create" Swan Goose team ", carry forward " love boundless ", building" dual consolidation of advanced units " is the socialist core values and the corporate culture requirements of Rambo.

  " integrity" is the " root" of enterprise growth, " quality" is the " Ben" of enterprise development, I will unswervingly lead the entire staff of the lamb to adhere to the fundamental, change ideas, with the times, against the trend, innovative development, out of a unique style of sustainable development of the city, to build the most high-end domestic " Rambo precision guide rail deputy" production base. Adhere to good faith management, discipline and law, willing to work together with colleagues in the industry, win-win cooperation, to achieve the dream of China machinery manufacturing in 2025 and strive hard.




share it One key to share

缝纫机导轨副

公司概况

联系我们

企业名称:咸阳蓝博机械有限公司

地址:陕西省咸阳市玉泉西路西延段秦都科技产业园区

电话:029-32021818

传真:029-32021828

邮箱:xsb@xylbjx.com

网站:www.xylbjx.com


总经理致辞

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 总经理致辞

         1506416365362235.jpg几十年风雨兼程,蓝博公司经历了曲折,饱尝了辛

     酸,来了今天的成就与辉煌。

        咸阳蓝博机械有限公司1996年成立,是最早为中国

     电脑绣花机配套导轨副的业,与中国电脑绣花机企业风

     雨同舟,经过艰苦创业,企由十多人,发展到现在200

     百多人的中小企业;产品由最单的机头导轨、驱动导轨

     发展到了现在的“线性精密导 轨系列产品”;由单一

     的电脑绣花机行业发展到电子机械、动化、影像仪、工

     业机器人等行业,成为国内生产“线性 密导轨副”的龙

     头企业,产品技术处于国内领先水平。借机会我衷心

     谢社会各界和广大用户的大力支持,更要感一路与蓝博

     走来的兢兢业业的员工们!                

  


蓝博作为“精密导轨副”细分行业的龙头企业,数十年如日,靠的是锲而不舍的工匠精神,靠的是对用户的诚信服务,靠的是技术的不断创新,靠的是新产品的不断研发,在扩大生产规模、提高生产能力的同时,不断加强企业质量管理,增强全员质量意识,把质量提升放在首位,靠质量争得市场, 凭品牌赢得信誉。秉承“创新管理,品质第一”的企质量理念,坚持“标准化、制度化、程序化、规范化、精细化”管理,保持了持续稳定发展的好势头。

  实施品牌战略,推进品牌建设。2011年公司全面推行ISO9000质量管理,提出“技术创新,顾客满意,产品创优,持续改进”的质量管理方针,2015年完成知识产权贯标认证,坚持“技术创新,有效管控,产品创优,持续发展”的管理方针,同时考察ERP信息管理系统,实现质量管理信息化,为产品质量的稳定发展提供了有力保障,为打造蓝博品牌奠定了坚实的基础。

  “卓越极致”是我们的愿景,争创“精密导轨副”细分行业“世界第一”是我们的长期目标。“挖潜节能,降本增效”是生产管理原则,培养高级管理人才和技术优秀人才,创建和谐、幸福、富裕的“蓝博家园”,打造“精诚团结”的“鸿雁团队”,弘扬“大爱无疆”,建设“双强六好先进单位”是社会主义核心价值观和蓝博的企业文化要求。

  “诚信”是企业成长的“根”,“质量”是企业发展之“本”,我将始终不渝的带领蓝博全体员工坚持根本、转变观念、与时俱进、逆势而上、创新发展,走出一条独具蓝博特色的可持续发展的产业化之路,致力于打造国内最高端的“蓝博牌精密导轨副”生产基地。坚持诚信经营,遵纪守法,愿与业界同仁携手 共进,合作共赢,为实现2025中国机械制造的强国之梦而努力奋斗。



在线客服
分享 一键分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址